Saturday October 13th 2018 - 7:30 @ Wesley Chapel, Oxford Street, Harrogate
Sunday October 14th 2018 3:00 @ Galtres Centre, Easingwold

Mozart : Symphony No.32
Mozart : Sinfonia Concertante- soloists from the orchestra
Debussy : Suite Bergamasque et Danse

Please contact the Galtres Centre for tickets for the Easingwold concert

NEW! On-line on the Tickets page and, one month before, at:

P&C Music, Harrogate
Castlegate Books, Knaresborough

Ticket prices: Adults: £11 in advance (payment by Paypal), £12 on the door
£30 for the season
Students with card: £5
Under 16s and carers assisting wheelchair users: Free

Future Concert dates:

February 16th 2019
July 13th 2019